• French Polynesia

French Polynesia / The Islands of Tahiti comprises of 118 islands, spread over a surface area larger than Europe in the South Pacific Ocean. Divided into five archipelagos including The Society Islands, the Tuamotu Archipelago, the Gambier Archipelago, the Marquesas Archipelago and the Austral Archipelago.

The Islands of Tahiti is the ultimate destination for meetings, events, special celebrations and incentives, offering many exciting activities. Treat your guests to stylish resorts, refined and delectable gastronomy, lush green cliffs and lagoons teeming with tropical fish. Sofitel’s meeting options are endless, renowned for its creative events and themed dinners, specialising in water, culture and unique adventure options. Bathed in a magnifique natural environment, our resorts offer a sophisticated approach with personalised service tailored to your every whim.

Come live the French way and experience chic luxury with authentic South Pacific charm.